Thank You to Our Donors

The following have donated to our matching campaign. A sincere THANK YOU to all who have donated, as well as to all who donate their time and other resources.

We are humbled by your support.

Pat Schaider
Shelly Denning
Brett and Linda Wallace
Keely Briggs
Georgia E Caraway
Rebecca Mason
Linda Ashmore Adcock
Kristen Smith
Caleb Norris
SarahAnn Sutter
Sue Schoenthal
Buster Maloney
John Taylor Hargrove
John & Betty Kay Seibt
Rob Houdek
Tony, Katie, Bella & Sophia Rose
Sharon Barnhill
Nicole M Probst
Betsy Deiterman
Melissa Sims
Jo and Johnny Williams
John T Rodgers
Bill & Susan Cooksey
Nina Austin
Paul Claus & Dena Bruton-Claus
Rebecca Jackson
Richard Sale
Rob and Leigh Ann Stadt
Claudia P Lynch
Kate and Dan Armitage
Veva Vonler
Frank and Judy Lewis
Philip Lamb
Kristy Vivian
Jim Laney
Genene Murphy
Constance & Mark Lane
Kerri Peters
Polly Maynard
Jen Peace
Kelly Durbin
Cassandra Berry
Susan Carol Davis
Barbara Jackson
Scott & Camille Hazard
Cecile Johnson
Janie and Tom Cindric
The Kellys
Jud & Pat Sherman
Elva & Virden Seybold
Nita and Ole Hill
Bill & Bonnie Blanke
Becky McCollum
Christina Morrison-Beck
Helen Dewey Reikofski & Roger Reikofski
Kim Campbell
Renee Sims
Doreen Colllin
Allen and Nancy Waldo
Emily and Les Black
Zoë Trautmann
Piper Mendes
Arturo Ortega
Joe and Jennifer Calfee
Don & Charlotte Place
Pat Cheek
Rudy Sewerd
Helen Schenk
Perry and June McNeill
Jeffrey Springer
Susie Hennen
Kathy Fielder
GraceAnn Gallagher
Patricia Gandy
Nelda Evarts
Peggy Norton
Miles and Gwynne Johnson
Joan Ingoldsby
Norm & Dana Pomerance
Karen Rosenthal
Patricia Reinke
Carolyn Farlow   
James Welborn
Aileene Stark
Fred & Jo Cassell
Roni & John Beasley
Phil Gallivan
Pete Kamp
Kathryn Stream
Lona Wolfe
J L & Brenda Crawford
Kimberly Karl & Stan Haddack
Darian Orr
Jan Hillman
Donna Trammell
Julie Crawford in memory of Priscilla Althaus
Peggy Capps